Carbonode ESPT

Peru · OECE (SEACE)

Cp-abr-33-2026-elcto s.a.-1

Empresa Regional de Servicio Publico de Electricidad del Centro SA Electrocentro S.A.

Official title in Spanish · Leer en español

In short

Empresa Regional de Servicio Publico de Electricidad del Centro SA Electrocentro S.A., a public buyer in Peru, published this tender. The portal doesn't publish a bid deadline: check the schedule on OECE (SEACE). The portal doesn't publish an estimated value.

Details

BuyerEmpresa Regional de Servicio Publico de Electricidad del Centro SA Electrocentro S.A.
Estimated valuevalue not published on the portal
Bid deadlineno deadline published
PublishedSeptember 8, 2026
CountryPeru · OECE (SEACE)
Process numberocds-dgv273-seacev3-2026-200192-315

Official description

SERVICIO DE CAPACITACIÓN DE CURSOS DEL PLAN ANUAL DE CAPACITACIONES 2026: PROGRAMA DE LIDERAZGO, COMPETENCIAS Y HABILIDADES BLANDAS, GESTIÓN ATENCIÓN AL CLIENTE, INTEGRIDAD Y GESTIÓN DE RIESGOS, EXPERTO DISTRILUZ Y SEGURIDAD Y SALUD EN EL TRABAJO, PARA PERSONAL DE ELECTROCENTRO S.A.

How to bid

  1. Register in the National Supplier Registry (RNP) under the right register (goods, services or works). Approval takes up to 2 business days.
  2. Log in to SEACE with your RUC and RNP password, find the procedure and choose "Registrar participación", which is free.
  3. Check the schedule on SEACE and bid in time: Carbonode doesn't receive Peru's bid deadlines.

Guide: how to sell to the government in Peru →

Related opportunities

Peru →
Lp-sm-4-2026-elcto s.a.-1

Peru · Empresa Regional de Servicio Publico de Electricidad del Centro SA Electrocentro S.A.

PEN7,337,436Status not reported
Cp-abr-27-2026-elcto s.a.-1

Peru · Empresa Regional de Servicio Publico de Electricidad del Centro SA Electrocentro S.A.

Value not publishedStatus not reported
Cp-abr-38-2026-elcto s.a.-1

Peru · Empresa Regional de Servicio Publico de Electricidad del Centro SA Electrocentro S.A.

Value not publishedStatus not reported
Lp-abr-4-2026-elcto s.a.-2

Peru · Empresa Regional de Servicio Publico de Electricidad del Centro SA Electrocentro S.A.

PEN2,959,579.71Status not reported
Status not reported Official notice (opens in a new tab)